Leeds Student Radio has over 400 active members, making us the largest student radio station in the UK! To keep things

running smoothly we have a dedicated team of committee members on hand to help with all aspects of running the station.

Each member carries certain responsibilities to insure LSR maintains its high standard of broadcasts, promotion, music

and content year round while forever building and improving the stations. Click below to find out more about our committee

and their roles at the station.

  • Station Manager

    Emma Rice -

  • Deputy Station Manager

    Anna Palmer -

  • Programme Controller

    Georgie Hennessy Jackson -

  • Head of Marketing

    Ben Sanbrook-Davies -

  • Head of Engineering

    Chris Morris -

  • Head of Production

    Lancelot Casely-Hayford -

  • Daytime Editor

    Katie Smith -

  • Evening Editor

    Liz Holden -

  • Weekend Editor

    Oscar Taherbeigi -

  • Head of Sport

    John Gibby -

  • Head of Music

    Alastair Steel & Eleanor Weinel -

  • Head of News

    Lauren Ellis & James Ward -

  • Head of The Beat

    Isabelle Harrison -

  • Head of Breakfast

    Fin McAllister -

  • Head of Online

    Jack Slater -

  • Head of Design

    Mara West -

  • Head of Live

    Tanya Pilikian -


ABOUT // Leeds Student Radio