Contact

Station Manager: Patrick Carter  

General enquiries and information

email: info@thisislsr.com

Deputy Station Manger: Solomon Lugmayer

email: deputy@thisislsr.com

Programme Controller: Jessica Heath

For any enquiries about current shows or getting a show on LSR

email: programming@thisislsr.com

Head of Marketing: Oliver Bramley

For sponsorship and business enquiries 

email: marketing@thisislsr.com

Daytime Editor: Emma Stoklund Lee

email: daytime@thisislsr.com

Evening Editor: Harriet Crisp-Jones

email: evening@thisislsr.com

Weekend Editor: Carmen Walker-Varquez

email: weekend@thisislsr.com

Heads of Music: Shauna Stapleton & Aistė Samuchovaitė

For information about our playlist or getting your music on the station

email: music@thisislsr.com

Head of Live: Eleanor Weinel 

For enquiries about our live events 

email: live@thisislsr.com

Heads of News: Hannah Rose & Becca Morrison

email: news@thisislsr.com

Head of Sport

email: sport@thisislsr.com

Head of Breakfast: Sasha Williams

email: breakfast@thisislsr.com

Head of Hometime: Vicky Wright

email: thebeat@thisislsr.com

Head of Online: Ellen Oakley

email: online@thisislsr.com

Head of Design: Izzy McClurg

email: design@thisislsr.com

Head of Production: Dave Tipping

email: production@thisislsr.com