Contact

Station Manager: Vicky Wright

Responsible for running the station. Manages the committee, the budget, the admin, a bit of everything. Contact Vicky regarding any general enquiries

email: info@thisislsr.com

Deputy Station Manger: Agnes Goodson

Acts as social sec and in charge of station relations. Contact Agnes regarding potential socials or if Vicky isn’t responding

email: deputy@thisislsr.com

Programme Controller: Evie Robinson

Responsible for all things on air including the schedule and LSR presents (a weekly exhibition of the best of LSR). Contact Evie with questions shows and scheduling

email: programming@thisislsr.com

Head of Marketing: Max Shirley

In charge of sponsorships and marketing the station.  Contact Max to hear about our sponsorship packages or if you have any opportunities for marketing

email: marketing@thisislsr.com

Daytime Editor: Georgia Turner

Manages the daytime schedule on LSR which includes The Liberation Series (LGBT+ Show, BME show and Women’s Hour) Contact Georgia with any questions about The Liberation Series or the daytime schedule in general

email: daytime@thisislsr.com

Evening Editor: Alex Storey

Responsible for the evening schedule and DJs, including the core show “Where’s my USB”. Contact Alex if you want to book LSR DJs for your events or if you have any queries regarding the evening schedule

email: evening@thisislsr.com

Weekend Editor: Becca St Vincent

Looks after LSR over the weekend, including the core shows: The Arts Show, The Science Show and Box Office. Contact Becca with any questions about the weekend schedule

email: weekend@thisislsr.com

Heads of Music: Leo Joslin & Hannah Davies

Look after the Core Music shows on LSR (Indie and Alt, Rock and Punk, Jazz Funk and Soul, Hip Hop and RnB, International, Interview Hour, Live and Local, Album Review) and curate the playlist used across LSR’s schedule. Contact Leo and Hannah regarding anything music or playlist based

email: music@thisislsr.com

Head of Live: Aiste Samuchovaite

Heads any of LSR’s live events including workshops, residencies, live music, sound sessions and sport coverage. Contact Aiste is you are interested in photography/videography or want to help host a live event

email: live@thisislsr.com

Heads of News: Lucy Fitzsimons & Tali Fraser

Manage the news team who create hourly bulletins plus manage the core news show, News of the Week. Contact Tali and Lucy if you have a story or any questions regarding news on LSR

email: news@thisislsr.com

Head of Sport: Charlie Mellor

Responsible for the 2 weekly core sports shows and any other coverage sporting events, both regional and national. Contact with anything relating to sport

email: sport@thisislsr.com

Head of Breakfast: Pippa Morgan

Oversees the 5 weekly LSR Breakfast shows from 9-11am. Contact Pippa with any queries regarding breakfast

email: breakfast@thisislsr.com

Head of Hometime: Adam Waugh

Oversees the 5 weekly LSR Hometime shows from 5-6pm. Contact Adam with any queries regarding Hometime

email: hometime@thisislsr.com 

Head of Online: Ben Prestidge

Runs our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and responsible for promoting shows online. Contact Ben with any questions about our social media

email: online@thisislsr.com

Head of Production: Seb Cheer

Creates station sound and makes content on air sound slick. Contact Seb for any queries regarding audio production or with any big ideas

email: production@thisislsr.com